Kor Karaoke Yelp reviews
ArtistSong TitleTrack #
Cabrera, RyanSayCB-30071-01
Simpson, AshleeLittle Miss ObsessiveCB-30071-02
Panic! At The DiscoNine In The AfternoonCB-30071-03
Brown, ChrisTake You DownCB-30071-04
Lewis, LeonaBleeding LoveCB-30071-05
Groban, JoshAwakeCB-30071-06
FuelWasted TimeCB-30071-07
Jackson, JanetRock With UCB-30071-08
Boys Like GirlsThunderCB-30071-10
Voegele, KateOnly Fooling MyselfCB-30071-11
Kid RockAmenCB-30071-12
MarioMusic For LoveCB-30071-13
Cole, KeyshiaI RememberCB-30071-14
Legend, JohnEach Day Gets BetterCB-30071-15

Content and design ©2006-2016 Bruce Rogers.