Kor Karaoke Yelp reviews
ArtistSong TitleTrack #
NickelbackBurn It To The GroundCB-30106-01
Guetta, David / Rowland, KellyWhen Love Takes OverCB-30106-02
Jonas BrothersParanoidCB-30106-03
Knowles, BeyoncéSweet DreamsCB-30106-04
Sparks, JordinBattlefieldCB-30106-05
DaughtryNo SurpriseCB-30106-06
Lady GagaLoveGameCB-30106-07
Duff, HilaryAny Other DayCB-30106-08
AkonBe With YouCB-30106-09
AmerieWhy R UCB-30106-10
Fall Out BoyHeadfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad BetCB-30106-11
Maria, JadynGood Girls Like Bad BoysCB-30106-12
Kings Of LeonNotionCB-30106-13
Sullivan, JazmineIn Love With Another ManCB-30106-14
Hudson, JenniferGiving MyselfCB-30106-15

Content and design ©2006-2016 Bruce Rogers.