Kor Karaoke Yelp reviews
ArtistSong TitleTrack #
Dion, CĂ©lineDeclaration Of LoveSC-8457-01
Spice GirlsSay You'll Be ThereSC-8457-02
Blessid Union Of SoulsLight In Your EyesSC-8457-03
Brand New HeaviesSometimesSC-8457-04
Sheik, DuncanShe Runs AwaySC-8457-05
U2Staring At The SunSC-8457-06
TexasSay What You WantSC-8457-07
Taylor, JamesLittle More Time With YouSC-8457-08
DC TalkBetween You And MeSC-8457-09
Loggins, KennyFor The First TimeSC-8457-10
Blues TravelerCarolina BluesSC-8457-11
K's ChoiceNot An AddictSC-8457-13
Mellencamp, John CougarJust Another DaySC-8457-14
PrinceBetcha By Golly WowSC-8457-15

Content and design ©2006-2016 Bruce Rogers.