Kor Karaoke Yelp reviews
ArtistSong TitleTrack #
Cooper, AliceFeed My FrankensteinSC-8734-01
KissHeaven's On FireSC-8734-02
PoisonFallen AngelSC-8734-03
Cooper, AlicePoisonSC-8734-04
Twisted SisterPrice, TheSC-8734-05
Faster PussycatHouse Of PainSC-8734-06
Mötley CrüeSame Ol' SituationSC-8734-07
Mötley CrüeDon't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)SC-8734-08
Mötley CrüeKickstart My HeartSC-8734-09
Mötley CrüeLooks That KillSC-8734-10
Cooper, AliceElectedSC-8734-11
Cooper, AliceYou And MeSC-8734-12
PoisonTalk Dirty To MeSC-8734-13
Osbourne, OzzyBark At The MoonSC-8734-14
PoisonYour Mama Don't DanceSC-8734-15

Content and design ©2006-2016 Bruce Rogers.