Kor Karaoke Yelp reviews
ArtistSong TitleTrack #
Fall Out BoyI Don't CareCB-30085-01
Milian, ChristinaUs Against The WorldCB-30085-02
Goo Goo DollsRealCB-30085-03
Dion, CĂ©lineMy LoveCB-30085-04
Cook, DavidLight OnCB-30085-06
Pussycat Dolls, TheI Hate This PartCB-30085-07
Killers, TheHumanCB-30085-08
BrandyLong DistanceCB-30085-09
NellyOne And OnlyCB-30085-10
Nathanson, MattCome On Get HigherCB-30085-11
Sullivan, JazmineNeed U BadCB-30085-12
All-American Rejects, TheGives You HellCB-30085-13
DidoDon't Believe In LoveCB-30085-14
BuckcherryDon't Go AwayCB-30085-15

Content and design ©2006-2016 Bruce Rogers.